Dialogue Only

Prompt: Write a story using dialogue only

“Don’t.”

“I wouldn’t.”

“I…thank you. It’s just that I’m–”

“I know. Trust me. I would never.”

“Promise me?”

“I swear it…”

“I’m sorry, I know I said I wouldn’t, but it’s something I have to do. When you find out I lied, I hope you can forgive me.”

About Saronai

I'm an eclectic amalgam of confusingly combined oddities. PS If I liked your post it means I really liked your post. You don't have to visit back, but it would be nice. Either way, I read it because I wanted to and liked it because I did. I don't do the fake like for returns thing :)
This entry was posted in Muse Sings. Bookmark the permalink.

Share your thoughts...

